How To Chat With Someone That Blocked You On Whatsapp?

WhatsApp is a rather confusing messenger. So many conventional symbols and designations, as in it, perhaps, nowhere else. All these ticks - gray or blue - intra-chat notifications and chats backups only complicate its perception by ordinary users. For this reason, the majority simply cannot figure it out on their own, and they are forced to look for the answer to their question on the Internet. Fortunately, help has been found - for example, the answer to the question of what to do if you are blocked on WhatsApp.
How To Chat With Someone That Blocked You On Whatsapp?


Mysterious messenger

WhatsApp is a rather confusing messenger. So many conventional symbols and designations, as in it, perhaps, nowhere else. All these ticks - gray or blue - intra-chat notifications and chats backup‌s only complicate its perception by ordinary users. For this reason, the majority simply cannot figure it out on their own, and they are forced to look for the answer to their question on the Internet. Fortunately, help has been found - for example, the answer to the question of what to do if you are blocked on WhatsApp.

Unfortunately, there is no 100% way to determine that you have been blocked on WhatsApp. This can be understood only by indirect signs, and the more there are, the easier it is to figure it out.

What is this WhatsApp?

WhatsApp is an American free instant messaging‌ and voice over IP service owned by Meta. It allows users to send text and voice messages, make voice and video calls, share images, documents, user location and other content.

By 2015, WhatsApp had become the most popular messaging app in the world, with over 5 billion users as of April 2022. WhatsApp has become the primary means of electronic communication in many countries and regions

How to understand that you have been blocked on WhatsApp?

First of all, pay attention to the checkmarks under the message in WhatsApp. In fact, they can understand quite a lot. If there is only one check mark and is gray, then the message has not been received‌. That is, it did not appear on the screen of your interlocutor's smartphone. And this can only happen if his device is turned off, is out of network coverage, or you have been blocked.

In this case, you need to look at the profile photo. If you are blocked‌, the image will disappear. Therefore, it is important to remember whether your interlocutor, in principle, had an avatar installed. Because many users neglect this element of identifying themselves, and prefer to use WhatsApp without showing their photos.

The third sign that you have been blocked is the absence of the last time your interlocutor appeared on the Web. By default, you can see when he last logged into WhatsApp. But, if you are blocked, you will not see either this information or the current WhatsApp status‌ of the interlocutor if he appeared online.

Then, if all the signs match, and you desperately need to contact the interlocutor who supposedly blocked you, try calling him through WhatsApp‌. If you are still blacklisted, you will not be able to reach this user either via audio or video.

How to write to someone that blocked you?

As a rule, if you are blocked in one of the social networks, then you can contact the person in another messenger. Again, if you understand that you were treated undeservedly, then this is the best way - practice shows that they usually block in one application, and not in all at once.

In addition, many have a spare account for work or other matters - you can write through it. True, be prepared for the fact that there is a possibility that you will be blacklisted again.

Group chat to chat with someone who has blocked you

Creating a group chat with another WhatsApp account is a great way to chat with someone who has blocked you. To create a group chat in WhatsApp, you need to follow simple steps. To create a group:

  • Open the Chats tab in WhatsApp.
  • Click New Chat and select the New Group option.
  • If you already have chats in the Chats tab, click New Group.
  • Search your contacts or select the contacts you want to add to the group. Then click Next.
  • Enter a topic for the group. This will be the name of your group, which will be visible to all its members.
  • The maximum number of characters in a subject is 25.
  • You can add a group picture by clicking the Camera icon. To add an image, select one of the following options: Take a photo, Select a photo, or Search the web. When you complete the installation, the picture will be displayed next to the name of the group in the Chats tab.
  • Click Create when done.

You can also invite to a group using a link.

How to chat with someone that blocked you on WhatsApp? Create a group conversation with another account, add your main account and the account that blocked you to the group, and start exchanging messages!

If you are the admin of the group, you can invite users to it by sending them a link. The admin can Reset Link‌ at any time to invalidate an existing link and create a new one.

Any WhatsApp user you share the link with will be able to join your group, so only send this link to people you trust. The user with the link can forward it to other people, who can then join the group without the need for confirmation by the admin.

How to chat with someone that blocked you on WhatsApp? Create a group conversation, add another administrator, and get this administrator to add the contact that blocked you to the group

If you created the group yourself, simply give administrator rights to another user that hasn't been blocked by your contact, and this user will be able to add the contact that blocked you to the group.

You are now able to chat with someone that blocked you by sending messages into this group conversation!

There is a way to solve the problem!

Most likely, the reason to think that If you have been blacklisted on WhatsApp, the first sign is the lack of a response to your messages‌ from the interlocutor you are writing to. But after all, a long silence on his part in itself is not a sign at all. So there must be something else.

However, there is no such thing as a notification in the messenger directly saying that you have been added to the black list and you can no longer write messages to the selected interlocutor, unfortunately - and you'll have to recover deleted messages‌ by yourself if you want to access the conversation history.

We need to deal with this unpleasant situation! If you find it necessary to clarify this situation, you think that you have been treated unfairly, creating a group chat with another WhatsApp account will help you with this!




Comments (0)

Leave a comment